四星级酒店罗马

| 酒店在罗马一个屋顶花园


Rome hotels

介绍

罗马酒店

法尔内塞酒店府邸是一座始建于1906年的建筑,它是罗马最负盛名四星级酒店之一,由皮埃蒙特的翁贝托一世建成,内部采用各种艺术作品进行装饰。 古玩、仿古油画、复印画和古老的地毯为其诠释着高雅。

大堂里保存着十七世纪意大利艺术的原创作品:用彩色大理石雕刻的路易十四雕像,镶嵌在接待基座上。 驻足于典雅的休息室,它邻近大堂,配有古董,比如教皇保罗三世法尔内塞的肖像办公桌,这一切都让人留连忘返,心旷神怡。

春天,法尔内塞酒店的门前盛开着美丽的紫藤,使大厅后面的乳白色的吹制玻瞬时变成了彩绘玻璃窗。

酒店屋顶花园吃早餐,您可以尽情地享受圣彼得大教堂圆顶和罗马独具风格屋顶的壮丽景色:美式自助餐品种丰富,菜品齐全。 酒店对产品的选择上总是特别用心,始终挑选新鲜和上等的食材。

video link

服务

  • 美式早餐
  • 免费无线Wi-Fi网络
  • 互联网接入点(付费)
  • 保险柜
  • 免费停车场
  • 报纸
  • 门房
  • 租车服务台
  • 预订导游与远足
  • 机场/车站穿梭服务(付费)
罗马酒店

法尔内塞酒店的历史典故

法尔内塞酒店与以亚历山德罗•法尔内塞(1545-1592)命名的街道同名,因此法尔内塞酒店保存着他的 肖像。 亚历山德罗•法尔内塞是奥地利奥塔维亚诺法尔内塞与玛格丽特的儿子、皇帝查理五世的孙子、教皇保罗三世法尔内塞的重孙,同时他还是帕尔马和皮亚琴察的公爵,荷兰州长及16世纪最伟大的领袖之一。

除了亚历山大的雕像,法尔内塞酒店也保存着教皇保罗三世法尔内塞(1468年-1549年)的肖像来瞻仰法尔内塞罗马贵族家庭,因为他是政治家和历史上最伟大的赞助家。

隶属
nozio
服务
推荐人
gamberorosso
Social
认证
10q
Trip Advisor

Hotels Rome four 4 star

| hotel Rome 4**** star | hotels in Rome | 4 star hotels Rome Italy |


Rome Hotels

Description

Rome Hotelsi

A palace that dates back to 1906 is the home of Hotel Farnese, one of the most prestigious 4 star hotels of Rome. Built by Piedmontese during the Umbertine Period, the hotel's elegant setting is enriched by authentic Italian works of art, including: Antique pieces, period paintings, engravings and antique rugs.

The handsome atrium lobby hosts authentic Italian works of art from the 17th century: A Luis XIV frontal made of multi colored marble, mounted in the reception base. It's a pleasure to take a break in the hall near the atrium lobby, which features period furniture and authentic works of art, such as the portrait of Pope Paul III Farnese and the art nouveau desk.

The beautiful wisteria which every Spring decorates the facade of Hotel Farnese, inspired the stained-glass window at the end of the lobby, made of blown opalescent glass.

From the hotel's roof garden, reserved for breakfast, you can admire a magnificent view of St. Peter's Dome and the characteristic Roman roof tops: The American style buffet is rich and enjoys a large selection of courses. We place particular attention in choosing first quality fresh products.

video link

Services

  • American-style Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi Internet
  • Internet Point (with a fee)
  • Valuables Storage
  • Free Parking
  • Newspapers
  • Concierge
  • Rent a Car Desk
  • Reservation of guided tours and excursions
  • Transfer to / from airport and station (with a fee)
Rome Hotels

History of Hotel Farnese

Hotel Farnese was named after the quiet street it opened in, Alessandro Farnese (1545 – 1592), of which the hotel still keeps a picture. Son of Ottaviano Farnese and Margherita of Austria, nephew of Emperor Carlo V, and great grand son of Paolo III Farnese, Alessandro Farnese was the Duke of Parma and Piacenza, governor of Netherlands, as well as one of the greatest leaders of the 16th century.

In addition to the effigy of Alessandro, Hotel Farnese celebrates the noble Roman Farnese family with a painting of Pope Paolo III Farnese (1468 – 1549), one of the greatests politicians and patron of the arts.

Member of
nozio
Services
Recommended by
gamberorosso
Social
Certifications
10q
Trip Advisor

You did not find a solution to suit your needs? Contact Hotel Giulio Cesare, belonging to our group.