梵蒂冈附近的罗马酒店

| 在罗马的酒店普拉蒂区


Rome hotels

位置

罗马酒店

法尔内塞酒店罗马最负盛名的酒店之一,坐落于普拉蒂区,距地铁站“勒班陀”仅20米,处在世纪旅游梵蒂冈和历史中心之间的优越位置,正对着以亚历山德罗•法尔内塞命名的安静街道。

仅需几分钟内即可到达人民广场、梵蒂冈圣彼得大教堂纳沃纳广场和圣天使城堡,除此之外就是非常著名的购物街:考托蒂大街、巴布伊诺大街、考罗娜丽大街。

罗马酒店
酒店罗马
法尔内塞酒店
,法尔内塞大街30号,
00192罗马

酒店罗马

如何抵达

乘坐飞机
从菲乌米奇诺机场,乘坐莱昂纳多特快列车到戴米妮火车站,或从赤阿米皮诺机场,乘坐转驳巴士到戴米妮火车站。 从这里继续乘坐地铁,就像之前乘坐火车一样。

乘坐火车
从戴米妮火车站乘坐去往巴提斯蒂尼的地铁A号线。 在第五站“勒班陀”下车,出站后到达朱利奥•塞萨尔大街,再走20米,右转进入亚历山德罗•法尔内塞大街,您就抵达酒店了。

您可以预定法尔内塞酒店的接站服务:一私家车司机会直接去机场或火车站接您。

驾车
如果 从北边过来,到达巨大的环形公路(GRA)后,开往菲乌米奇诺头 - 奇维塔韦基亚,选择第二个6号出口即弗拉米尼奥/体育馆/罗马市中心,然后根据提示到达梵蒂冈。
到达米勒维奥桥(奥运场馆)后,继续向前开,直到到达台伯河,然后沿河继续向前行驶直到五天广场十字路口。 从这,进入辅路直到地下通道, 然后右转进入第一路口驶入凯撒大帝车道。 在第一个红绿灯左转进入维尔吉尼奥.奥尔西尼大街,在第一个路口右转进入施皮欧尼大街。 再右转进入亚历山德罗•法尔内塞大街,您就抵达酒店了。
如果从南边过来,到达巨大环城路后开往佛罗伦萨方向,然后根据指示,跟“从北方过来”的路线一致。

隶属
nozio
服务
推荐人
gamberorosso
Social
认证
10q
Trip Advisor

Hotel near Vatican Rome

| hotel near St. Peter Rome | hotel in Prati Area Rome | hotel near St Peter’s Square Rome |


Rome Hotels

Location

Rome Hotels

Hotel Farnese, is one of the most prestigious Hotels of Rome, located in the heart of Prati, one of Rome's most elegant areas, only 20 meters from the subway station "LEPANTO". The hotel enjoys a privileged location, situated between the Vatican and the historic center of Rome, the hotel faces a quiet street of the same name, dedicated to Alessandro Farnese.

Within a few minutes of the hotel, you'll find yourself in Piazza del Popolo, The Vatican, St. Peter's Square, St. Angel's Castle, Piazza Navona, as well as the most famous shopping avenues: via Condotti, via del Babuino, via dei Coronari.

Rome Hotels
alberghi Roma
Hotel Farnese
Via Farnese 30
00192 Roma

Rome Hotels

How to reach us

By plane
From airport Fiumicino, take the Leonardo Express train towards the Termini station, whereas from airport Ciampino you can the shuttle for Termini station. From this point, follow the "by train" directions.

By train
From the Termini Station take the subway line A towards Battistini. Get off in the ”LEPANTO” stop, and exit the station in viale Giulio Cesare, within 20 meters, turn right on via Alessandro Farnese, and you will be in Hotel Farnese.

You may also request a transfer service from Hotel Farnese: a private car with chauffeur will bring you directly from the airport or the station.

By car
From the north: When you reach Rome's ring road Grande Raccordo Anulare (GRA), continue towards Fiumicino – Civitavecchia and take the second exit n° 6 Flaminio / Stadium / Rome center by following the directions for the Vatican.
Once you arrive to Ponte Milvio (Olympic Stadium) continue along side the river side until you reach the stop light in "Piazza della cinque giornate". From here, enter the by-path to the under-pass and turn on the first right to Giulio Cesare. On the first light turn left to Virginio Orsini, and immediately take the first right to via Scipioni. Then, take another right to via Alessandro Farnese and you will be in the Hotel.
From the south: When you reach Rome's ring road GRA continue towards Florence and follow the "from the north" directions.

Member of
nozio
Services
Recommended by
gamberorosso
Social
Certifications
10q
Trip Advisor

You did not find a solution to suit your needs? Contact Hotel Giulio Cesare, belonging to our group.